Integrity Commissioner

Lynn Morrison was appointed Integrity Commissioner on April 13, 2010.

She served as Acting Integrity Commissioner from 2007 until her appointment, and has worked with the Office of the Integrity Commissioner since its creation in 1988. Her previous positions included Executive Administrative Officer and Director of the Office. In 1999, Commissioner Morrison was appointed the Delegated Lobbyist Registrar for Ontario under the Lobbyists Registration Act, 1998.

With 30 years experience in the public service, Commissioner Morrison has served as the Administrative Assistant to the Chief Justice of the High Court, now the Superior Court of Justice, and the Executive Assistant to the Chair of the Workers’ Compensation Appeals Tribunal, now the Workplace Safety and Insurance Appeals Tribunal.

Former Integrity Commissioners

The Honourable Coulter A. A. Osborne: Sept. 17, 2001 to July 31, 2007
The Honourable Gregory T. Evans: June 29, 1988 to Nov. 30, 1997
March 5, 2001 to Sept. 16, 2001
The Honourable Robert C. Rutherford: Dec. 1, 1997 to March 4, 2001